Olga Sozorova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Turkish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Guide on active trips and hikes, photographer
  • Management
  • From Tomsk, Tomsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love new people and active way of life. My hobbies: hiking, mountains, caves, rivers, whitewater rafting, kayaking, mtb, running, ice climbing, climbing. Best of all I love to travel.

Ребята, кто хочет побыть моим гостем, я сама часто уезжаю, поэтому статус "возможно принимаю". В этом году с 5 сентября в пути. Сейчас 10 ноября, и всё ещё путешествую. В 2018 с 9 мая по 12 августа была в автостопном путешествии, к примеру. Иногда всего на день-два уезжаю.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people. In new places I prefer to stay with people to learn new about the culture and traditions of the country, or some special region, like in Russia we have republics which differ from central Russia greately.

Interests

Hobbies: photography, tourism, hiking, mountains, caves, rivers, whitewater rafting, kayaking, mtb, running, ice climbing, climbing, handmade, knitting, drawing, blog. Organizing jam sessions.

movies, foreign languages, photography

  • photography
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • whitewater rafting
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • tourism
  • rivers
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-hiking nearly 6500 km one way Tomsk-Antalya in 2018. Three trips in 2018 were over that 21 500 km by hitch-hiking, but longest by time and distance parts were in Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkey.

Working as a guide in mountains.

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography. How to travel with low budget, making different things to survive in wild nature. Hitch-hiking.
How to tell a story in text.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling Stories, Cooking when I am in creative mood.

Reviews in Google maps if the place is restaurant or hotel.
Show the easy way to cook a cake in microwave.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups