Marije Nieland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marije’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Business Administration/ Tourism & Leisur...
  • From Hengelo, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi,

I am originally from the Netherlands, but currently living in Antalya. I am an open-minded person with a great passion for travelling and meeting new people. I am an active person who likes the beach and nature.
Insta:Marijemaryann

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's obviously a great way to meet new people, to share experiences and to discover different cultures while travelling.

Interests

I have a great passion for travelling, discovering new cultures and meeting new people. I like to photograph and hike in beautiful nature.

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • nature
  • beach
  • africa
  • national parks
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • discovering new places
  • hiking in the mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to:🌍✈️ 🇧🇪🇫🇷🇪🇺🇬🇷🇬🇭🇮🇹🇿🇦🇬🇧🇹🇭🇸🇷🇪🇸🇳🇱🇲🇦🇦🇺🇩🇪🇹🇷🇲🇺🇪🇬🇺🇸🇮🇱🇬🇲🇲🇨

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share travel stories and experiences. I can also teach you some dutch if you're interested ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, South Africa, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Marije’s full profile.

My Groups