Helena Vankova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • assistant
  • university degree
  • From Prague
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello :) My name is Helena and I have a BIG surprise for you! I like travelling! :) Whaaat?! O.O Also, I studied spanish philology both in the Czech Republic and Spain. I have a sister and a little niece. I have a boyfriend, too. We are in love and stuff :) What else? We both love to eat :)I have one dog and two cats - they're not travellers and they live happily in my parents house. Ask me anything if you want to know more :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As you can tell, I like travelling... O.O
I haven't travelled a lot, because I was studying and didn't know about this option...? Alright, I knew, but I wasn't much into it thinking that I would finish my studies first... Oh well...

Interests

... I wanna say .... travelling... :D
- cooking
- eating (Vgtrn)
- reading
- music
- movies
- nature
- technology

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

It's too difficult to say... Let's explain that personally...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have survived one year on my own in a foreign country, in a city I have never been to, as my first living "without mama" experience. That felt pretty amazing and life-changing and eye-opening.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile.