Anna Konopka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • It's complicated
  • Masters in American Studies
  • From Nowy Sacz, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I hate this part 🙈
Nature lover, hiking, kanoeing, horseriding.
In my free time I read and travel.
Can not stay in one place for too long.
I have bunny.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

very nice Italian nanny hosted me in London. Another student innvitd me to her home in Vienna. Also spanish ( especially Malllorca people) were really helpfull. I had some guests during thise years I live in Krakow but they don't always leave a comment, but postcards and alcohol so I hope it means they liked me.

Interests

Archery, reenactment (medieval times), trying different cuisine.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • breakfast
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

El casa de papel, The 100, The Borgias, The Vikings and Games of Thrones
Music - folk-metal.
Books- fantasy and gothic ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

half- wild horse riding through grassy open space with the wind in our ( horse's and mine) hair

Teach, Learn, Share

Language exchange? :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can try to cook sth eatable, maybe breakfast or dinner. I'm vegetarian so I know many many recipes for delicious stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Kenya, Panama, Portugal, Rwanda, Slovakia, Sweden, Tanzania, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Rwanda, Spain, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups