Heloisa Primolan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Heloisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Software Developer
  • Computer Science Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, there! :)
I'm Heloisa and I'm 22 years old. I was born in Brazil and always lived there.
I'm an amateur juggler (for fun) and Computer Science bachelor. I've been studying computers since I was 15 mainly because I love logics and discovering how to solve problems.
I share a house with 5 other girls (also students) and we have 3 lovely cats, a pool and lots of flowers at home. My dad also has a small farm that I really enjoy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I dedicated my life studying a lot and almost finished college - just need to finish my final project. Didn't finish yet because I've received a great opportunity: an internship exchange in Germany.
As I've never been out of Brazil before, I'm pretty excited about traveling around Europe, meeting new people and learning about other cultures!
That's why I'm on Couchsurfing... in order to meet people that can help me achieve that. :D


  • animals
  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • video games
  • board games
  • juggling
  • music
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • tv series
  • reading books
  • bars
  • bike riding
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, most of my favorite songs are brazilian. But I also enjoy live, pop, electronic music and others. I'm listening to music most of the time!
To be honest, I'm more into series than movies. But I like based on true stories movies, documentaries, comedy, sci-fi, and so on... Only can't watch terror movies (otherwise I won't sleep hahaha).
I enjoy reading various kinds of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've given a lecture at university about women in computing and I think that was amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese, maths (logics), algorithms, how to juggle, play chess, play cards, play acoustic guitar, develop software (and pretty much everything about computers), and so on.
Learn: always open to learn as much as I can. New languages, instruments, useful stuff for life, how to fix things, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I'm able to do to make our days more interesting and fun! And useful stuff, of course.

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Heloisa’s full profile. It’s free!