Heloisa Araujo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Heloisa’s full profile.


  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • College
  • From Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, World!

My name is Heloisa, I'm a northerner Brazilian girl born and raised in Manaus-AM.

I have a full time job as HR analyst in a multinational company.

I love travelling and meet new people, specially from other cities, states, countries (planets? ahaha)

I'm passionate for music, dancing like no one is watching, nature, travel, new cultures, conversational topics and points of view, telling and listening to stories, tattoos and everything that makes me laugh.

I don't have any social media besides Linkedin and Whatsapp.

******Please, read all my profile specially about "my house"******

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You may thinking now "Wait, she's a member since 2012 and there are no friends nor references. This is an strange and untrustworthy profile."

Yeah, I created this account more than 10 years ago I have no idea why I ended up leaving my account full of cobweb, but I'm back to meet people from all over the world, exchange experiences and share the story of our lives, show a little bit of my homeland culture when it's possible and/or give nice tips! I bet you will enjoy and I hope me too :D

I’ve never had a CS experience. Hosting solo travelers in CS may encourage me to have an experience as a guest.


  • movies
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • dance
  • feminism
  • jokes
  • culture exchange
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

The Crown, Dark, Stranger Things, Game of Thrones, Mindhunter, The OA, Euphoria, Breaking Bad, Narcos etc etc etc

American Beauty, Clockwork Orange, Cidade de Deus, O Auto da Compadecida, The Beach, V for Vendetta, Lord of War etc etc etc

My favorite music genres are MPB (Brazilian Popular Music), rock (specially indie, 80's and brazilian rock), pop, trip hop.

Books: Animal farm, Feminism is for everybody, All i see is you, Gone girl

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Touched a shark
Being in a swimming pool while it was snowing

Teach, Learn, Share

All I can!!

And I would love to practice more English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Canada, Colombia, Curaçao, Germany, Peru, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Heloisa’s full profile.

My Groups