Héloise Blzr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Héloise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Social Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

OK... like alternative life/magic landscapes/meeting people/sharing/photography/tatoo/desert. I prefere speak about my desires because I can't speak about who I am...

I am very curious and I like exploring city/desaffected spaces/desert... I always want to going more and more away. Especially north countryside... iceberg, white light, snow... but warm ambiance with people. Of course, I like south ambiance too !

PHILOSOPHY

Discovery and sharing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I always travelled. With my parents when I was a child et with friends or alone now. Three years ago, I had stopped during my studies to travelling and living in an other country and I learned more in one year than all my life... so now I have continue my studies and I try to travelling in the same time. And Couchsurfing is the best way for that !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted by some people in Spain, Québec and south of France. Lot of friends sleep at home. So Couchsurfing in a new way to propose somewhere to sleep.

Interests

I really love music and photography but I admit I don't play music and my photos are not exceptionnal, However I'm not desperate to be one day a good musician and a good photographer !

I love discover new places, new habits from foreign culture, meet people... but also alternative culture, street art, electronic music, urban exploration and discover by hasard beautiful and magic lanscapes !

Ho ! And I forgot : I really like the strange, nice et magic world of tattoo !

Food ! Dishes with cheese are always good for me !

I always enjoy to do new experience of life... new place, new practice, new point of view.
Last year I have the opportonity to learn diphonique song, it was wonderfull !

  • horses
  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cheese
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • electronic music
  • beaches
  • urban exploration

Music, Movies, and Books

Wow ! If i have to choose only five movies, it could may be : Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Brazil, Run Lola run, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, exils.

Books : 1984, animal farm (Georges Orwell), fondation (Asimov), San Francisco chronicles (Armistead Maupin), Kafka on the shore (Haruki Murakami), Boris Vian, Baudelaire, Kundera.

Music : Eletronic music is my food, but I listen too Trip-hop, Rock, pop, Raggae, Jazz, Tzigane music, and more over... Few band I like : Björk, Portishead, Bonobo, Air, Amon Tobin, Trentemoller, Sigur Ros, Gotan Project, Beirut, Radiohead, Le tigre, the subs, Toots and the maytals, Chinese man, cocorosie, Gorillaz, Noir desir, Nancy Sinatra, The clash, the doors, the cure, Alina Orlova, Devendra Banhart,Gainsbourg, chinese man and more over...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I was in Iceland and I have seen a big iceberg on an amazing black shore, I was alone on the beach and it's was just amazing !

- I have seen eruption of Eyjafjallajökull

- Done Sziget festival during one week : fabulous human experience !

- Doing hitchhike in Ukraine and it was not a car who stopped but two horses with a wagon !

- Hitchiking Between Sofia (Bulgaria) and Rennes (France)during one month.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Héloise’s full profile. It’s free!