HENAR BECERRIL's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HENAR’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • Teacher
  • From Valladolid, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!! I will be pleased to show you around my city and help you if you need it while you are visiting. I was born in Valladolid and I am currently living in Madrid so it would be nice to grab a drink or walk around and get to know new people in both places:) I try to travel a lot so sometimes I won't be home to host you but just give it a try!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great way to meet new people and help moving around the world. I can offer meeting up or a place to stay or I can go to someone else's place and exchange fun moments too! Some good friends had been using Counchsurfing for quite a long time and they always enjoy their experience so I wanted to try and it's been amazing!

Interests

I enjoy going for walks, meeting my friends, traveling all around the world, doing some exercise, trying new sports or adventures, hiking, listening to music... Everything that can make me happy and smile!

Music, Movies, and Books

The Kooks, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5 and in general, all type of music!
Movies: The Guardian, Million Dollar Baby, Men of Honour, Into the Wild, Gran Torino....
Books: The Doctor (Noah Gordon), The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns (Khaled Housseini), El Tiempo Entre Costuras (María Dueñas)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in the USA for a year with a great host family and I met awesome people there and had great experiences, such as plunging on a frozen lake, visiting the Grand Canyon or going for a run in -30ºC!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer good conversations, silence when you need to sleep, being thoughful and tell you everything you want to know about the places I visited and my home country!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see HENAR’s full profile. It’s free!