Hendrik Anderson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hendrik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Business Administration - Marketing
  • From Neckarsulm, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Hendrik, alive for 25 years, and I love to talk and get to know different views about the world. If you like to show me your favorite spots, talk about deep life philosophy or just have a beer with me I am happy to join.

I just finished my Master´s study in Magdeburg, Germany. After this I decided to follow my dream and fulfill my big vision; a one-year trip with the destination of Latin America. Now I'm just coming back from this full year of beautiful moments to start my life here in Germany. With a new job in Hannover and a totally new city for me the adventure is just about to start from new.

Looking forward to meeting up and getting to know you, your traditions and favourite places.

Cheers
Hendrik

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people with big plans for their lifes to inspire me... or people I just drink a beer with

Interests

  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • fun
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • jogging
  • talking
  • busking
  • new experiences
  • new places
  • new languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love sunny days reading a book outside in the sun. Also I love playing my guitar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing across the Atlantic

What I Can Share with Hosts

A mouth to tell you of my stories and at least 2 ears to listen to yours

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Australia, Austria, Barbados, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Malaysia, Panama, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hendrik’s full profile.

My Groups