Henk Bodmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henk’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • A - Level
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there,
As you can see in my profile my name is Henk, I am 20 years old and I come frome Germany. I just finished school and now I am open for life and intrested in visiting the world. My start: Perth, Western Australia. Let's see whereever life is taking me....
If you have any more questions, just ask! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now my time is comming... School's out and I am in the right age to see the world. My aim: To see and go through the most countries and cultres it is possibly for me in my lifetime. All in all I'm searching for nice people and exprience in other surroundings than germany. If any body else has likely aims visiting germany and is open for live I would be happy to share my couch.

Interests

Sports, traveling, fishing, playing guitar, scouts

  • beer
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a good beer, a helping hand whereever it's needed and my small life - experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Henk’s full profile. It’s free!