HENNCHEN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HENNCHEN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Norwegian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • study and dreaming of living abroad
  • Gymnasium Stuttgart
  • From Stuttgart
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

music, learning ukulele, studying education, being outside and enjoying the sun

ABOUT ME

I am getting trained as a music teacher in Oslo.
I like being outside, dancing, cycling ( big cycletours), climbing, kayaking, swimming, taking pictures, travalling, cooking, meeting new interesting people, trying new and crazy activities and have fun:)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every day.

fairetrade chocolate, coffee,...avoid flying, vegetarian

Interests

music, dancing, climbing, cooking, baking new cakes nobody was baking before, handicrafts, painting, art, schooleducation, cultures, countries, ...

  • arts
  • design
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • flying
  • knitting
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading either in other languages or books about education.
paulo coelo, maarten haart, crime
comedy,
norwegian bands, jazz, experimental creative songs, salsa, classical music for breakfast,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living 9 months north of the polarcicle, in a 5000-habitants -town in the middle of nowhere and living for 6 months in a 5 mio city in an equatorial area

A cycle trip from a little town in west Wales to Edinburgh with a great group of 8 for 6 weeks- amazing, want to do such a trip next summer as well!!

Teach, Learn, Share

teach- cello, german, making dreadlocks, knitting norwegian design
learn- ukulele!! (new techniques are welcome!)
new instruments, music, cutting and colouring hair, cooking asian food
share- baking vegan cake, my experiences, volunteer organisations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, India, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malaysia, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see HENNCHEN’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups