Henning Petersen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henning’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Carpenter
  • Carpenter
  • From Niebüll, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heia,
My name is Henning, I'm coming from a small village next to the danish border in Germany. After my Apprentice as a carpenter(building wood constructions) I started a journey for 3,5 years and was travelling through a couple of countries. Mostly in Europe but it was amazing and I like to think about all that crazy stuff that happend on this journey to me.
Write me if you would like to meet me or just need a place to stay ;) :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to talk with open minded people about their experiences and their trips

Interests

  • travelling
  • reading books
  • gaming
  • netflix
  • floorball

Music, Movies, and Books

Hiphop, rock,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Aurora borealis, travelling for 3,5 years

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just a madrass in my room in my flat.
The chance to meet some crazy but funny dude from germany who lives now in bergen :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Henning’s full profile.