Henriette Riedel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Norwegian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • currently studying medicine, working in a Sleeping Centre...
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden,. Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Making the most of every single moment! "Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" (James Dean)

ABOUT ME

I'm an uncomplicated, easygoing and down-to-earth girl from Saxony. I can be a bit shy at the beginning but I warm up rather quickly and am always good for a laugh(sometimes I can be quite a nutter).
I love hanging around with fun people and am always interested in my surrounding ones.
I have been a babysitter for years and still enjoy being with children - they're so free and openminded, it's enviable.

Interests

snowboarding, riding my bike, climbing, walking my dog, swimming, ice-skating, going out with my friends, dancing,reading a good book,...
nature, animals, music, movies, arts

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!