Henri Hilpinen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Working holiday
  • Barchelor degree of international business
  • From Finland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

24yo male from Finland. Currently on a working holiday in Australia. Decided to have 1 big adventure before jumping to the career wheel. I'm easy going, reliable and calm person but always up to something fun and especially extempore things.

Cheers,
Henri

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a couch surfer I would like to meet and get to know some nice and kind peoples, who could become lifelong friends in best case scenario. I Started my journey from Sydney where I was working 3 months in a golf course but now is time to move on! I have a car so I'm planning to do roads trips and might need place to sleep in some point when getting tired of sleeping in a tent or in hostels.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • human rights
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • golf
  • chilling
  • roadtrips
  • sunset

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie rock, classic rock, easy listening; Future Islands, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, Mizzy Higgins, Courtney Barnett
Drama movies/IMDB top 250; Mulholland drive, Saving Private Ryan, Clockwork Orange, Game of thrones.

Teach, Learn, Share

Finnish language, Finnish culture, cooking, basic guitar lessons

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking/drinks

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Croatia, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!