Henri Heinola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Consultative sales within the IT industry. Not even close...
  • Aalto University
  • From Pori, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm working on being a tad happier with my overall life each day!

ABOUT ME

I'm an adventurer by heart. I just love to experiment new stuff and meet new people. I'm luckily single at my young age of 30, and also a proud godfather to my lovely niece! The following also applies:

- I sleep late, I stay up later

- I work late from time to time

- I am interested in fashion and shopping. No homo.

- I need my own things in life, but not that much physical personal space

- I am quite competitive. Yep, even in Monopoly. I hate to lose that shit. And I want to be the top hat figure

- I leave things lying around , more than I would like to

- I love my friends. They amaze me in many positive ways, constantly

- I take controlled risks. I haven't analyzed why that is

- I can forget I was supposed to be mad or sad or disappointed about something. I'm an optimist and overall quite positive by nature

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host parties up to 3 or solo travellers.

I live in a recently completely renovated two-room flat, so I wish you respect my shiny and new belongings. :)

I have a car so if your flight arrives or departs at a really awkward time of day, I can possibly help you out. I live really centrally in Helsinki in Hietalahdenkatu, so you can basically walk everywhere worth walking. :P

If I have the spare time, I'm more than happy to show you around and especially go out to party and have fun together, but I wish you don't expect any of that. I have a lot of stuff going on in my free time and I don't / can't take you to everything. Hope that's cool with you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a couple of surfers, but so far never crashed on anyone's couch, so this is a rather new thing for me.

Interests

All sports, culture, people, getting to know new stuff.

  • culture
  • fashion
  • walking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • adventure races
  • sports
  • solo travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled to all continents except Antarctica. I like globalization, foreigners, people in all shapes and sizes, going here and there and just enjoying life. That's about as fantastic as life gets! :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!