Henriette Scholz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling as much as I can during my semester holidays and trying to get to know interesting people from all over the world.

ABOUT ME

I am from Germany, studying dentistry in Hamburg. I lived in Australia for a year to "work and travel" . I travelled whole Australia and New Zealand during that year and it has been the most exciting year of my life, so far.
Since then, I have been trying to travel as much as I can. I also did couchsurfing a few times and I think its a great way not only to get to know the country but also its people :)
I would describe myself as an open-minded, outgoing friendly person and I like spending time with funny, relaxed people and I am happy to have some of those as my friends :)

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new, so haven't had many yet, but this will hopefully change in the next months.

I love getting to know other people all around the world and I am interested in listening to their life or travelling experiences and stories.

Interests

I love doing sports, being outside and going out/partying with friends in my freetime. Furthermore, I am interested in other cultures and ideas about life and therefore I like travelling a lot :)

  • partying
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to dance to hip hop, but apart from that, listening to everything that is on and I really like funny movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Australia, haha :D
skydiving in NZ
sleeping in a campervan with two other people for a month

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!