Henriette Ring's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning French, German, Italian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • teaching
  • Master in comparative literature
  • From Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life

ABOUT ME

I am 43 and live with my husband from the Netherlands and my 11 year old daughter in a 3 floor wooden house in central Bergen. Its central but also nice and quiet, close to the Aquarium and seaside. I now work with language testing, of Norwegian as a second language. Every second week my daughter is at home, too.
I often go out on concerts and exhibitions, but I also like to be at home enjoying independent films, electronic music and literature. I am a social, easy going person and expect others to be, too.
I like getting to know people and will be happy to show you around if I have time.

Interests

I like reading, music and art. I enjoy going out and might stay up late sometimes. I like cooking, too.

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • concerts
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • electronic music

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music, Independent film, good literature.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a spare bedroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!