Henrik Colstrup Klank's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrik Colstrup’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I am studying Educational Science at the University of Aa...
  • Teacher, Ofiice assistant
  • From Marslet, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have fun, it's important, that you have fun in all what you do. Otherwise my mission is to help children to get more recistent towards changes as devorse or loss of friends and so on.

ABOUT ME

I am a fun and outgoing person, I love to have fun. I have had a lot of friends over the world, with whom I have exchanged couches with. Long before I knew about this site. And suttenly I found out about it.

PHILOSOPHY

Be to others like you would like others to be to you. And Have fun and extend your live...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a Couch deffinatly, and some matreses so I have room for 2 in the livingroom.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experiences from in here yet, but have been souchsurfing at penpals from Faroe Islands, France and usa.

Interests

I have a wide range of interests, I love dancing and to play music. I Play accordeon, and Irish frame drum "bwron", I am a light worker, though I am still leaning.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music, but indead the fusionmusic between rock and folk. But ofcourse I listen to the modern music up in time too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Allmost eaten by a shark, Been climing the highest mountin on Faroe Islands "slatatinnen", I have played music in the largest wooden church in the world. and more..

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn how things are done in other places. That is the way to get to know the real culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrik Colstrup’s full profile.

My Groups