Henrique Franco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrique’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Customer Service Representative
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m easy going, always up for a good laugh, very outdoors (specially during summer) and always looking to hangout with friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to broad my cultural experience with every other culture than my own. I love meeting new people and sharing a food, drinks and good conversations!

Interests

I'm interested in movies, music and enjoying the sun!

  • working out
  • partying
  • movies
  • eating out
  • music
  • swimming
  • chilling
  • gym
  • weed
  • hanging out
  • toronto

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I managed to find the best friends one could ever want, or need!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bit of how a Brazilian lives in Toronto and a bit of the 6ix culture, I have 2 amazing roomies that are always good company!
It’s always fun having people over for chats or a drink/food hangout, or crash the couch, always up for a good time meeting new friends!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Paraguay, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrique’s full profile.