Fotos von emine Kıraç

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von emine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 9 Referenzs 8 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Receptionist
  • Kocaeli University - tourism and hotel management
  • Aus Istanbul - Turkey
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Don't think just do it!

ABOUT ME

helpful, tender, accredited, repository, fun-loving, love to travelling and same time love to spend time at home ( cooking, listening classical music, playing with my cat at home:) )

PHILOSOPHY

life is very short.. enjoy! and travel each part of world

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i want to help people who want to travelling istanbul.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i'm new in CS..

Interessen

i love travelling, to meet new people and to help everyone! i'm doing exercise, to bike bicycle on seaside but unfortunately i'm working most times in my life :( that's why i'm thinking to couchsurfing very useful..

  • cats
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • cycling

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

i was in Rize Kaçkar mount with my husband. we were alone and it were first time for us in mount. it was very excited because we don't know way.. Finally we did to come very close to the brink and just choice for us to go on! as this was not enough start to hail ( it's like stone ) i can't forgot this day

second one, we were lose our honeymoon in the forest :) it's long story i will write after..

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Cyprus, Turkey

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Tunisia, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von emine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen