Henry Andrés Pérez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry Andrés’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

An easy-going person, I enjoy meeting new people from different cultures..just love dancing and partying..many people say that Im a good friend but I only can say there's no bad time to have a couple of beers and a long talk :D

Una persona relajada.. Usualmente disfruto conocer nuevas personas y culturas..me encanta bailar y rumbear ..mucha gente dice que soy un buen amigo..pero solo tengo por decir que no existe mal momento para tomar un par de cervezas y tener una buena charla :D

Interests

First of all Travelling ..i must admit it lol :D , but I also enjoy to share out time with friends, chilling out, having a couple of beers, partying, going to the beach anyway..Im always up for whaterver the plan is 😎

  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Rappelling:
- Rafting
-scooba diving
I know it´s not a big deal..but they really freaked me out lol.. although I hope to have a next chance to do it again :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Australia, Colombia, Ecuador, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry Andrés’s full profile.