Zdjęcia użytkownika Henry Pulp

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 33%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Henry, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • Musician // DJ // Artist // Creative Management
  • BA Honours Degree in Graphic Arts
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

Musician, Graphic Designer, Artist, Father. Living between Liverpool and Bristol. I'm here for the same reason you are, we're all on the same level, otherwise we wouldn't sign up to couch surfing in the first place. We're all kindred spirits in some way or other.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I spend my life travelling and meeting new people, seeing new places and experiencing as much of this planet as possible, spreading love, music and knowledge. I work between cities and travel often with the option to stay in hotels but meeting new people and taking in every outlook on life is really important to me.

Zainteresowania

Music, Art, Philosophy, Culture, Food, Literature.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • singing
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • drums

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music - All of it.
Movies - All of them.
Books - All of them.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I have toured the world with several bands.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach you to play guitar, drums, bass, piano, sing, shout, dance. I can teach you english if yours is broken.
I want to learn the artistic side to other cultures around the globe. I want know what makes other cultures tick.
I want to share my opinions and philosophy on life and in turn learn others belief. and philosophies. I'm on a constant learning journey.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can share my music, my art and my philosophy towards life. Cook a good meal, share a bottle of wine and good conversation...

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

United Kingdom, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Henry, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!