Herly Zevallos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Herly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lima, Callao Region, Peru
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! I heard of this app by researching about solo traveling. I haven’t done it yet. But can’t wait! I work a lot as a dental hygienist and would love to start solo traveling. Most of my friends are married or have kids, and I don’t always want to travel with my mom 😅.

I own a house in Wayne, NJ and would love to host once I get a decent couch :/ I need to do some updates to the house first.

I am down to earth, outgoing, adrenaline junkie and a bad cook.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to travel solo and meet awesome people.

Interests

  • singing
  • eating out
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • playa

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen, the alchemist, Thelma & Louise, pans labyrinth, my name is Khan, Parasite, so many...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Downloaded this app!
And a helicopter ride in Oahu, Hawaii!
Paragliding in Lima Peru,
Gotten my mom, aunt and myself breakfast at the Versailles Castle in France.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u how to salsa!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversations, dental knowledge, drinks, a listening ear too, while we get drunk 🥴😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Netherlands, Peru, Puerto Rico, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Herly’s full profile.