J.R davidian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see J.R’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, German; learning French, Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • teacher and industrial designer
  • photography - desing - make prototype models and how to r...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm defently an easy going one , and most likely never to be found at home :) exept reading time
I enjoy became to know new people and now their stories
i worked sence i was a child as a mechanic - designer - photographer - artist - seller - jewlery maker - carpet seller
and now newteacher in univercity

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people - that s intresting for me and giving someone a place to stay in a city they might just come - speaking -learning -sharing culture and ...
get to know people always is intresting for me

Interests

almost is hard to write all of them as far as i know myself

  • animals
  • books
  • design
  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

well . such a question like this for me has a huge answer . !!!
my king singers is sir "george micheal " R.I.P and the best music player i think sir " david gilmour"
about the movies i am the fan of good stories and good good directing ... never can tell you a title which is better
about the books i like "ana gavalda " as the best writer and really hard to count or choise or tell what i reading

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hard to write !
but honestly as i was i child i growed up so brave and now what i know is i want to try everything and sometimes mix them with quite or some energy
life is so short - so i think even simple things of the life should be doing amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

i teach art histoy - photography - making prototype model and graphic design
what i learn now is just about my teaching and then ! learning french (J'apprends le français...)

What I Can Share with Hosts

at least i can share my place with geusts
but "independ" on their "behavior" or personality and infact time i will trying to do my best .
like cooking for them - take them in the city and hang out with them or be like a tour guide to explaing all of the maniments and stuffs and even like one of my geusts i went to other cities too and that was really great for us .
but of course who's going on will make everything .

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see J.R’s full profile. It’s free!