Heyer Jounes

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Heyer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I am open-minded. I like to meet new peoples and new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like dance salsa, rock and folk (typical french dance very easy to learn), squash and badminton, board game, learn language (I try german and arabic), cinema (I can invite one person for free), and I like everything....


I spend my time with dancing (salsa, rock, and others typical french dances). Nevertheless, I am not so good on it....

I start climbing

I play squash and sometime badminton

I do roller (there is a trip every friday in Paris : http://www.pari-roller.com/index.php?p=101)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made a road trip from Washington to the west coast. Great canyon, national parc, .... It was great!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Heyer’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups