Hubert-Félix Delattre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hubert-Félix’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Esperanto, German, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • Sciences Po Aix, РАНХиГС
  • From Amiens, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 years old student in political sciences. I'm french but I live and study nowadays in Moscow. I'm passionate about Russia since my childhood.

Мне 20 лет, я учусь политологию. Я француз но теперь живу и учусь в Москве потому что я очень интересовался Россию с детствя.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love meeting foreign people, discover new culture with them and I find couchsurfing is also a great way to improve my foreign language skills and to travel cheaper!
В России я уже три раза использовал couchsurfing а было очень приятно, я считаю что это отличное средство чтобы узнать Россию а реальную жизни людей !

Interests

Politics, Music, reading, travelling, hiking...

  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • russia

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of kind of music: Rock (especially grunge, progressive rock, stoner), metal, reggea, trip-hop. But I'm also music player, I play bass, guitar and drums, I played in several student bands.

I currently read more political and historical books but I like also fantasy and old classical novels.

I love loads of different films, it's hard to say which are those I prefer... But I like for example movies of David Lynch, Tarantino, Kubrick, some French dramas and historical movies !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited the kiev Lavra (huge monastery in the center of kiev) with a drunk monk who spoke in English with plenty of f-words because he learned English by listening to Metallica when he was younger.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, good music, good beer...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Hubert-Félix’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups