Hicham's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hicham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 140 references 102 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Work , and Some Social work.
  • experience
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION To learn, to grow, to be happy! & to travel more

ABOUT ME Hmmm What I can say! Anyway, I'd consider myself as a multi cultural person. I was born in Morocco and bred in Italy, but left home quite early to pursue my passion. I'm a very determined person. I've been living and studying in different countries. I've met and made friends with some of the most amazing people . I love to live, broaden my horizon. I consider myself as a vibrant, open-minded, honest, bubbly and positive person. I might appear to be shy at first, but when I'm comfortable, I could be the craziest and wild person you'll ever encounter. I like to maintain a good healthy lifestyle. I do home-workouts , but here in Manchester just sometime! I dont smoke, and I never touched drugs in my life (I dont judge if you do). I also like to maintain good personal hygiene and cleanliness. I really like the quote, "Enjoy the Moment before it becomes a Memory, don't get so caught up in the worries of tomorrow that you fail to enjoy the happiness you have in the present." I’m curious, cheerful, optimistic, honest, generous, careful and playful, -A bit shy, maybe, until I feel comfortable.. -I like more to listen people than talk, but if I get comfortable with somebody it’s easy to have a very good and long conversation, about everything. -it’s my pleasure to welcome you at my home, -also I like travelling, getting to know new people, cultures and lands.. and if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me for any information. With love! -PHILOSOPHY We don't have much time to make everything confused and just have limited time to share and enjoy...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think hosting is a great way to meet new people from around the world, It's like traveling the world in your own living room.
I want to meet other travelers with similar interests
hosting dinners at home, telling people all about it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I used to host very nice and interesting people at my place.

Interests

I love to travel, and even though I have traveled a lot, there are still so many places I still need to visit.
I'm interesst in all things that I dont know yet!
Everything what is new for me.
Meet New culture new people, Discover,Make and be happy,
Travelling, I love the sea, mountain, city, and lake, just being with some good company sharing silence and of course laughing alot!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: Hip hop, r’n’b, dance hall, Latin music.

Life is like a book, one chapter can be sad but I try to not forget to read the whole book, if the whole book is sad oh well buy a new book then.

Everyone smiles in the same language.

Movies: Documentary, Drama and Fantastic films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had walked around lava in Catania and in Island!
I have so many others ways of answering this question, that when we meet, we can share our stories and favorite experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

-I can teach you some Italian Word
-I want to learn everything that I can learn in this lifetime.
-I am a curious person by nature.
-I would be really happy if you have something funny to teach to me in your language, or something about video making or photography :)
-I want to share cultures, stories and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to cook food and eat healthy, I can share it with my guest!
Home and Meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hicham’s full profile.

My Groups