Hicham Houane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hicham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Berber
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Geologist
  • Ecole des mines de Marrakech
  • From Marrakesh, Marrakesh-Tensift-El Haouz, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"No matter where you go, just go the world is yours"

Hello! my name is Hicham i'm 28 years. i'm a geologiste living in Tinghir my home city is Es-smara( deep south).
I'm open-minded.I love to make new friends and develop a good friendship with any race, ethnicity background gender that is welcoming, honest and creative keen to share the ideas and experiences.
Cs is one of the fantastic experiences that i've tried by meeting new souls around the world. So if you come just feel like you are in your own home

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest. Everything happens for a reason.
BELIEVE in people! there are still amazing people out there. When you believe on the best of others some very cool things can happen!! It also good to give back .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

well, originally i registred to CS mainly because it looked like a cheap way of travelling. But before i had any chance to get any experiences as a surfer, I actually started hosted people :) i guess after spontaneously accepting one of the many requests and after hosting my first guest i started to like the idea of meeting people who grew up in different context than i did . I'v had conversations for which i'm pretty greatful with people i wouldn't have met if it wasn't for CS.
Later on, the site has also changed my way of travelling a little bit. as i started meeting locals in the places i visited. Some of people i were met were so awesome:) I saw how meeting a great person living in the city you're visiting can improve your experience by 100% and it's something i would like to do for my guests as well.

Interests

i'm open-minded. and i like to meet new persons and have fun with them. because of my job(geologist) i like nature and trips....

  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

* Music : Tinariwin, Ray,Berbere musique,Rock,Electro
* Movies : Mission impossible, Green book, Bohemian rhapsody,Blood diamon,pulp fiction, Safe house, Flight, Inglourious basterds, Venom,Upgrade,heatful of eight,forgoten, Forest Gump.....
* Books : I like reading books that inspiring me and all books about other cultures and religions

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in the second hight peak mountain in Afriqua Toubkal, and visiting Batur volcano in Indonesia

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can visit some places together in and close to the city center : Toudgha Gorges, Dades gorges,Qalaat M'gouna...
also i can help you for your trip plan in all Morroco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Netherlands, Oman, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Hicham’s full profile.