Hilkka Anna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hilkka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi there,

I am Hilkka.
Currently traveling the world.

Based in Bremen. Want to see the whole world but also loves the small trips to nearby places.

open-minded - enjoying to meet new people - loves the coastside, good laughs&talks, silence&solitude - cooking - running- reading&writing - art - yoga - ...

I'm a writer and an artist with a boring office-job to survive ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To surf couches & to meet people. Enjoing the different way of traveling while connecting to locals.
Used couchsurfing some years ago and airbnb in the last year and liked the personal contacs a lot.
Thats why I'm recreating this account now...

Interests

  • writing
  • wine
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • conversations
  • healthy lifestyle
  • cook&dine

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening to almost all kinds of music, reading a lot of different books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

& still doing: fighting my fears and doubts

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hilkka’s full profile. It’s free!