Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oswell’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Māori, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Theatre / Events
  • Music Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Kia ora

My name is Oswell.

I have a horrible memory but don't let that scare you off xx

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Community. Giving to someone's experience. Helping those who might need some help. Meeting people from around the globe.

Interests

Scaring people off the dance floor. Saying it is not a race and then making sure I win. Drinking tea/wine/beer/coffee in the garden. Swimming in lakes. Drinking a big glass of water. Sharing my world with people. Pretending i was cutting onions when really I am just emotionally fragile. Being happy and merry and social and going for adventures.

I am of the artsy inclination and an aquarius. Unpredictable / ambitious.

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Holding the man - Tim Conigrave - Your heart will break but such a goooood read. ( I do not recommend reading while backpacking alone through South America )

Music: FKA Twigs, kelela, Little Dragon, SZA, Zebra Katz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being born out of my mother's womb.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, a couch, a guided tour, the Auckland experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Japan, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Oswell’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups