Himanshu Sehgal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Himanshu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am just trying to find meaning of life, So I am exploring the unexplored, trying to travel to places and learn about people and the World.

UPDATE: I am no longer searching for meaning in life. I found it and Now I AM HAPPIER EVERYDAY. I ENJOY EVERYDAY AND VALUE MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR SHOWERING ME WITH LOVE, kINDNESS AND HAPPINESS.

I am from Delhi but shifted with family to Indirapuram and now currently living in Cyber City, Gurugram due to new job and I Work from GOOGLE office. It's amazing to work from Google Offices. I mistakenly put Unknown Gender at the time of creating the profile and now I don't have any way to change it back to Male.

Some things about me are I like to try new thing, explore new ideas and visit new places and meet new people.
People say that I have a very happy vibe around me. I would like to be friends with you no matter what the age or race, culture, ethnicity, country I respect every one and I think everyone deserve the right to be Happy no matter what the age, culture or anything that sets up apart

One thing about me is I got my sister Engineering Job Without a degree and at the age of 22 she manages people older than her with degree. 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To live my life and travel the world for Happiness.

Interests

I love trying new things

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

The pursuit of Happiness, The man in the machine(Steve Jobs)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mountaineering in delhi Mountaineering club

Teach, Learn, Share

Coding, Dancing, Acting

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, My skills about Coding, Business Skills and Dancing and Help in doing chores.

Join Couchsurfing to see Himanshu’s full profile.