Julinka Fremerey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julinka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Midwife.
  • My parents, the school, my friends and each person who I ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding out, how I want to live my life.

ABOUT ME

Thats me. Julinka. Every moment trying to enjoy my life. (What not always is easy). I'm vegetarian, and I really love it to try new things... I´m a quiet person and beeing in big group its sometimes a problem. But I like it to meet people, to talk and to discuss (but I prefer face-to-face conversation).

PHILOSOPHY

Los hombres pierden la salud para juntar dinero y luego pierden el dinero para recuperarla; y por pensar ansionamente en el futuro olviden el presente, asi que acaban por no vivir ni el presente, ni el futuro, viven como si nunca fuesen a morir y mueren como si nunca hubiesen vivido.
-Ghandi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made my first couchsurfing experience in Ireland when I was travelling (hitchhiking) for a month to learn the country and improve my english... Afterwords I surfed in Nicaragua, Mexiko, Senegal- and so far I just made great experiences!

Interests

I like traveling (what not means "make holidays"!), knowing people/cultures from the whole world and learning from them. I like cooking and I love good, organic, food! I can not live without chocolat and sweet things (almost). I like good films but I hate watching TV for spend the free time. Also I like reading and swimming (and all the boring staff what is in every profile ;)

Ok I´m reading my Profile after some years... I´m working now and I realise, that "travelling" is a privileg for people with time (and money). So meanwhile I also enjoy just "to make holidays" ;)
And I`m a bit adictet to netflix. So...

But a new hobby is to dance LindyHop!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Le Fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Pepperminta from Pipilotti Rist!
Books: Im Meer schwimmen Krokodile (Fabio Geda), Bewohnte Frau (Gioconda Belli), Die Analphabetin die rechnen konnte (Jonas Jonasson)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the lava on a volcan in Guatemala, diving in Honduras and Cuba..

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Cuba, Guatemala, Ireland, Mexico, Senegal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Nicaragua

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Julinka’s full profile.

My Groups