Logo orange

Hiromi 's Groups

Hiromi Ogawa

Imizu, Toyama, Japan

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hiromi 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Korean
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • House wife,,,sometime English teacher
  • high school
  • From Toyama
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

always be myself

ABOUT ME

I love to meet people from all over the world!!
I'm friendly ,easy going person.
love to travel,eating,cooking and talking with friends!!

I want to do someting what i haven't done before.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm enjoying hosting travelers from all over the world:)

Interests

watching movies,Tv dramas,reading,makimg handyclafts,cooking,eating,shopping!

Music, Movies & Books

sex and the city, gossip girl,Velonica mars

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I spent a year in Australia as a working holiday maker.it was awesomne experience for me!
met many nice people from different countries.
I joined 10days tour from Adelaide to Darwin in Australia .
It was so nice and amazing!!

I did a lot of things what i haven`t done before...example swimming in a fall and lake,sleeping outside ,sharing very happy time to other people:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Japanese and i want to know your language and customs.Also we can shere about our traditional foods and culture.

I'm still studying English!
I think that it's a good way to learn many language from new people!!

Countries I've Visited

France, Indonesia, Laos, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Hiromi 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile