Hiroshi Mori's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hiroshi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, Korean
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • office worker
  • Master of engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Started working in Tokyo from the spring of 2020.
I have working-holidayed in Australia for a year and traveled some parts of the world.

I live in a tiny flat and go working on weekdays.
If it is still fine for you, don't hesitate to send a stay request to me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had been helped by lots of strangers when i was travelling. I treat strangers as well.

Also, I love exchanging with locals.

Interests

I keep doing something new always. Impose your hobbies on me:)

  • philanthropy
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • handball
  • chemistry
  • history
  • travel
  • eating
  • pizza
  • camera
  • kitchen garden

Music, Movies, and Books

Recently went to live concerts of Imagine Dragons and Clean Bandit. Got to study science because of STAR WARS. Learned the preciousness of life from a movie ''Knockin' on the heaven's door". Les Miserables taught me philanthropy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cooked 100% handmade pizza.
My friends and I grew wheat and vegetables, also the stone oven was made by ourselves.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope to study your languages!

I can teach Japanese if you want.

Having experiments working-holidayed in Australia and traveled some parts of world. I can share how amazing it was.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook some easy Japanese food, share my experience, give you some tips about Japan, teach you my language or bring you a souvenir if you decide to host me before I leave Japan.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hiroshi’s full profile.