H P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see H’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Latvian, Russian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters in business administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I am Simple, honest and cheerful person, i like to make new friends, like traveling, i am sophisticated and looking for new friends in Riga to hang out. I want to say i know nothing about Latvia and looking for someone to walk around, travel around, and visit some beautiful places while moving around can discuss the other things.
People are from Latvia are shy but they are Honest that's really good thing. '
I like cooking some time i cook some delicious food but not always...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and have fun, explore new places new people new ideas and i would like to grow my business too which i have recently started.

Interests

  • italian food
  • indian food
  • traveling
  • cricket
  • business
  • international relations
  • business travel
  • friendship
  • creativity
  • italy
  • new cultures
  • europe
  • love
  • meeting new people
  • spain
  • making friends
  • ideas
  • helping others

Music, Movies, and Books

Well i like comedy, drama, love story, action movies, book i like but i feel sleepy when i start reading. Music i listen music but very rare.....

Motivational songs I like more than other music
Audiobook person, if some suggetions please do share.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited Cape town, Had an experience of sky diving first time ever..
Dubai, Italy, Amsterdam, Poland, Berlin

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to learn new languages, specially Latvian, Well my friends said i can be a good teacher because the way i explain the things it's very good.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Living in a shared apartment, Can offer you Couch to sleep which can convert into the bed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Latvia, Lesotho, South Africa, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see H’s full profile.