Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Structure engineer
  • Master degree in Engineering, HKUST
  • From Tongcheng,Hubei,China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

working hard and play hard

ABOUT ME

Hey guys. I'm Michael Wang, 26yrs, male, and I'm a Chinese(not hk local)from Mainland China. I am working in HK as en engineer after my master degree in Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.
you can find me in Facebook:Michael Wang(hkmichaelwang@gmail.com)

PHILOSOPHY

travel aroud the world when i'm still young.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had some wonderful memories surfing in Taiwan during the winter 2011. Hosted (meted up with) some guys visiting HK.

Interests

football,basketball,swimming,travelling,reading.

  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of movies, action movies are the love.
I'm learning Guitar now, and hope can learn pinao and Drum later.
Also like reading books, most are Chinese books..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

22 days trip for celebrating my college graduation in Tailand in the Summer of 2011.
11 Days cycling around Taiwan Island with 1300km by myself in 2015.

Teach, Learn, Share

-Learning French right now at the Alliance française (AFHK) at beginning level.
-Anything about Languages, life experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Positive faith in life and stories about living in Mainland China and Hong Kong.

Countries I’ve Visited

Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!