Фотографии пользователя hakan sahin

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя hakan. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Geometry Teacher
  • University
  • Из Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

Hello everyone;
I am 39 years old Turkish guy from Ankara. I have born and grew up in Mersin. Went to university in Ankara to study mathematics. Since then i live in Ankara. Working in a private college as a geometry teacher. My flat is nearly in the center.

I was travelling in my country before. Last 5 years i got into travelling abroad and started discovering world. For now i find myself planning the next destination i must go. It became like all holidays must be filled with a trip to somewhere. It's been 15 countries so far. There is so much to go. Seeing new places, meeting new people, tasting new foods, learning languages is more than everything to me for last 5 years.

So, people knows me as a very positive person. I like meeting and hanging out with friends. I love travelling, science, culture, music, sports, cooking, singing, dreaming and making diy stuffs...

My biggest dream is a sailing world tour. Why not, maybe one day:)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To meet new people and culture. To travel unexpensively and learn traditions of cities where i visit. Between september-june i can host you on weekends or just at night on week days because of my working schedule.

Интересы

  • culture
  • singing
  • diy
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • science
  • squash

Музыка, кино и книги

I am a huge fan of Coldplay. I listen to rock, pop, house and easy listening music

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can make a short city tour with my hosts and hang out on weekends.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Turkey

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя hakan. Это бесплатно!