Semen Hladkiy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Semen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 112 references 101 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Hired worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently I live in Prague, in worker dormitory. It's definitely not a cozy place, also it's faraway from city center, so I highly recommended ask me for hosting only if you didn't find a better place. Or if you don't care about things I write before.

Traveller. Have a expeierence with own little business. Ended bachelor at financial faculty in my native city, but dont see reason to continue education now. Try find myself. Like travelling, peoples and books. Wants know more, see more, feeling more.

FOR COUCHPEOPLES: I live with parents, grandparents and younger brother in 4-rooms flat, for us we have personal room, have shower and try get some food for us. In flat we have a cat. But, my parents is busy people, and they sometimes don't have opportuniy to host peoples. And, if I don't have opportuninty to host you, I try to explore city for you, if you want.

FOR HOSTS: I try to make good emotions for us, don't make any problems. I like speak with people from different countries, societes, but if you tired or other thinks, okay I just do what you say to me.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't make bad things for other people. If you want to reach something - just do it, dont stay. If you don't going up, you don't stay in one place, you will be going down. Love yourself, people near you, nature and animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find nice people in different countries.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013893782417
Profile is empty, because I dont use this service like social network!
VK: https://vk.com/id50983527
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sema.a.l/
Telegram, Viber, Whatsapp: +380635770699

Interests

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • creative writing
  • urbanism

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Orwell "1984", Huxley "Brave new world", Djovaniolly "Spartak"
Games: Civilisation, Heroes of Might and Magic, Assasins Creed
Music: meloman, favourite song: Haddaway - What is love
Films: "Cloud Atlas", "Interstellar", "Passengers", "Snatch"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel hitchhiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Ukrainian souvenirs, Interesting speaking about everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Semen’s full profile.

My Groups