Anja Tverdokhlebova

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • jewelry designer
  • No education listed
  • From St.Petersburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I live in St.Petersburg .Really love my city and has it's own specific atmosphere. But often weather is cold and rainy. And I like more warm weather.
I really like my job. Long time I worked with jewelry, actually, I made them. But last year I decided to change a little my profile and started to work more with illustration. This is really interesting and important part of my life.
Last year I worked at the small cute hostel in downtown St. Petersburg. I also like this work I met many interesting people here.


My job,my family,my friends,night walks on the bicycle, sea, movies, music, trees,art, painting, flea markets, second-hand shops. Also I like going to bars with good music and spending time with a good company.

Music, Movies, and Books

The Hottest State, Before Sunrise, ,Julio Médem, Mysterious Skin, Unmade Beds, Something Real and Good

Le Petit Prince.

I'm music lover..Tricky, Mum, , Blur, Lykke Li, Norah Jones, Air, Damien Rice,Otis Redding, Mazzy Star,Van Morrison, Marvin Gaye, Nina Simon, Otis Redding etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups