Helen F's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Business Administration student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Den Haag (Netherlands) for 6 months - starting October 2017

Interests

I am a nerd (sometimes). Digimon, Star Wars, Sherlock.. you name and I have have watched it or def. will watch it in the future if it's good.
I love my PS4! Quite addicted to gaming if I get the chance to play.
I am a vegetarian and loooove food, especially everything made out of potatoes.
I started scrapbooking. and making bullet journal.

  • arts
  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Stefan Zweig. Haruki Murakami. Harry Potter. German Classics.
Movies: Dead Poets Society. How to train your dragon. Inception. Austin Powers.
Music: Joshua Radin. Arkells. Funeral for a friend. Silverstein.
(Games: Horizon Zero Dawn, Life is strange, Ratchet&Clank)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun stories about travelling and working with children
fangirling over games, series, movies, books - (fictional charakters in general)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups