Hofa Crew's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hofa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, German, Portuguese, Sign Language - Catalan
  • 100, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Students
  • Life teaches you a lot
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a group of four enthusiastic young, sexy students that share a flat in Barcelona, next to the Holy Family (Sagrada Família).

The crew is formed by 3 boys (Nil, Guillem and Aniol) and a girl (Maria) with ages between 19-24.

If you come by be prepared to have a great time with locals and to enjoy the city .

Depending on the time of the year we can hang out together or you'll have to be more independent.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We think that is a great alternative to conventional travelling that allows you to meet wonderful people and learn more about the culture and the way of living in the country you are visiting.

Interests

  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • track and field
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • football
  • good movies
  • parties
  • good food
  • craft beer
  • climbing
  • rubik's cube
  • good beer
  • drinking beer
  • west ham united
  • we are forever blowing bubbles

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Queen, Creedence, Dire Straits, Orxata Sound System, Caravan Palace, Dub Inc, Kommunist anthem, all kind of music that ain't comercial.

Movies: THE BIG LEBOWSKI, Trainspoting,Tarantino Films, Goodbye Lenin, TLOTR, Star Wars,...

Books: Das Kapital, Die Götzen Dämmerung, The count of montecristo, El zoo den Pitus, La casa sota la sorra, Harry Potter,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We have been hiking through the pirenees during several days with almost no food and a (very) heavy bagpack.

Teach, Learn, Share

Guillem can teach you how to solve the rubick's cube.
We can teach typical cooking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A matress on the living room floor, a clean kitchen, a bathroom and a sunny balcony.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Hofa’s full profile. It’s free!