Alexa Schönenberger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swiss German; learning Arabic, Catalan, Valencian, Dutch
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • circus artists and surviver.
  • life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am spontanous, open but precise.

It's been a year that I am living in Italy now, continuing my circus path.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I always travelled the best by myself, this is how you get easily in contact with local people. I think, CS is great to meet different people who live at the place and maybe show you some secrets.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I am up for tell foreigners some secrets about the current place I am living in. I am living in a small caravan. Hosting is possibile (because everything is possibile if you want it to) but very uncomfortable.

Interests

I LIKE: Cabarets, Circus, Theatre, Dance.....Colours, Languages, Travelling, Cultures, Cooking and Enjoying a Good Meal With Friends, Painting, Haribo sweets, City Trips, Open Minded People, Red Lips, Rock'n'Roll, Small hidden alleys, Curls, Natural Eyebrows, Looong Showers, Breakfast in Bed, Surprises, Rainy sundays, Walking in summer rain, Running to get my head free, ...

I DISLIKE: Jealousy, Ignorance, Pride

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

La vita e bella, Closer, Kite Runner, the Pianist, die weisse Massai, In the mood for love, 2046, Night on Earth / Jorge ben Jor, Duke Ellington, Gotan Project, Nouvelle Vague, The Who, Abílio Manoel, Hindi Zahra, Mop Mop, Adriana Calcanhotto, Rolling Stones, Nina Simone, Marvin Gaye, Bon Iver, Radiohead, Creedance Clearwater, Johnny Cash, BEBE / Arthur Schnitzler, Hemingway, Hermann Hesse, Quim Monzo, Remarque, George Owell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I won't tell you this here, but I will tell you my stories face to face!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!