Logo orange

Holger Klötzner

Wetzlar, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Holger's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • university student
  • From Wetzlar
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hmmm, let's see: I'm a 24 year old open minded person who tries to get as many international experiences as possible. I have some strong ideals (like vegetarianism and anti-racism) and I encourage myself in politics and society stuff.

Interests

- travelling
- meeting new people
- partying
- politics and society
- sports
- information technology

Music, Movies & Books

I love movies like "American History X", "Pulp Fiction", "Full Metal Jacket", "Gladiator" and Star Trek!

I listen to many different styles of music like Rock, electronical dancemusic, HipHop, Jazz, 90s, 80s and so on :) I tend to listen to music with substance from non-mainstream bands. I don't like the agressive gangster stuff.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lot's of stuff, i can't wrtite it all down here :) I had lots of fascinating biking experiences in different countrys. Love it :)

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can share: my own culture, IT-knowledge on an expert level
What i want to learn: other cultures, languages and lifestyles

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Holger's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile