Ho Lisa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ho’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Vietnamese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student in Landscape Architecture
  • Ecole Boulle, National School of Landscape Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a curious, open-minded and respectful person. I am a mixing between a dreamer and an ambitious person.

I love living life to the full and trying to share it with people. I often listen people's stories and knowledges because I really try to understand world around me. I know that so much people are trying to run after happiness. Maybe the secret is to accept us and work hard to obtain the life we wish. So that is how I am living. I am trying to transform my dream into reality... And I am so happy to have so much projects !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everyweek I am trying to learn more. I often go to new exhibitions, new restaurants and new cities. I am definitively a lover of discoveries. That is why I would like to travel and make meetings. I like laughting and seeing happy people. I also like to pass down my passion, my knowledge, my culture with people. Sharing is something very precious and important for me.


Honestly, it is hard to sum up. Why ? Because I like everything ! To my mind all subject could be interesting. However I have some preferences for :

Museums / Exhibitions / Art Galleries
Take walk though city / Visit public space / Garden
Zumba / Gym / Swim
Video games / Cinema / Board games
Traveling / Meeting people and culture / Sharing
Eat and cooking for others !

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • running
  • zumba
  • gardening
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite writers : Amélie Nothomb, Haruki Murakami, Sylvain Tesson,
Favorite movies : Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain, Les Délices de Tokyo, Mademoiselle...
Favorite series : The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Doctor House, Vampire Diaries..
Favorite video games : Starbound, Garry's Mod, Just Dance, Stardew Valley..
Favorite music : Chill Step, Movie's music, Game's musics, Dance music...

Teach, Learn, Share

I would lovely share my knowledge and my passion with my host.

I can teach you French (and why not a little bit of Vietnamese ?)
I would cooking for you with pleasure, French and Vietnamese meals.
I can also teach you to draw because I often draw for my studies and I had drawing lessons during several years.

And we can share together a lot of stories !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Monaco, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ho’s full profile. It’s free!