Holly Gerol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling South East Asia 🌞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and make new friends!

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • scrapbooking
  • scuba diving
  • jewelry making

Music, Movies, and Books

80's music
Disney movies
Comedies
Thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode an ostrich in South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I was an English teacher in China for a year so am happy to help others learn :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories and good times
I’m not a very good cook but always happy to try :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile. It’s free!