Holly Hammond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Office Specialist
  • Chemeketa Community College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

New to the couch surfing world. My roommate and I have hosted a couple different awesome humans from here and it's been a great experience! I thought I'd give it a shot and make a profile so when I get the chance to go out into the world (or at least the next state over) I might have a place to stay.

I'm a single mom of an amazing 12 yr young man. I love my job I work ODOT. I enjoying almost anything outdoors, hiking, camping, out door events (especially concerts!!). I like to be creative when time allows and paint or play with mix media. Music is a huge part of my life, but I don't play any instruments, unfortunately, I might sing..if given enough liquor encouragements haha! I'm open minded, non judgemental, really easy going and a super big animal lover!! Try and not take anything for granted and be Grateful everyday for the blessings in my life.

I'm excited to try out this couch surfing, I've enjoyed getting to know the surfers we've had stay with us. It's a great way of making new friends from all around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience new places, meet new and interesting people, make friends along the way!

Interests

  • tattoos
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure
  • museums
  • comedy clubs
  • food lover
  • animals and nature

Music, Movies, and Books

My music genre is vast everything from Classic Rock, 70-90s Rock, Metal, Reggae, Motown, Classical, (some)Electronic, Blue Grass, Old School Hip-hop/Rap, Underground Hip-hop/Rap, 80-90s Pop, even Mariachi!
I'm not a very big reader but my favorite author was Hunter S. Thompson. I enjoy non-fiction.
Favorite Movie genres would be Horror, Mystery, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Action, Biographies, Thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one?! I think people do more than just one amazing thing, daily! I gave birth to 1 amazing young man I'm very proud of. I've had patients in my life with different events happening that I'm pretty impressed with; never thought I could do half the things I've accomplished.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I probably don't have much I can offer tbh but good company, listening ear, good conversation, a non judgemental outlook, and a good vibe. Most important a safe and cozy place to stay. Washer, dryer and a shower are available if needed.

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile.