holly Obrien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see holly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Hair genie
  • yes
  • From West End, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live close to the city with two other babes Woody and Hannah.
we go about our business daily and all work and enjoy our time together. we would be happy to host every so often and we have a lovely little space,close to cool bars and art gallerys, cute shops & resturants. we arent the kind of hosts to take you all around doing fun things all the time as we are all kind of busy but we'd love to let you crash a few days at our house and hang out a bit and share some dinners and fun. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe couch surfing is a fantastic way to make new friends all over the world and i am so grateful for a less expensive place to rest my head for little parts of my journeys. Honestly some of the most wonderful people i have ever met have hosted me or surfed with me. i love it!

Interests

i love art and craft,sewing, cooking, chatting, music, dancing, cutting hair, sun, swimming, learning, being with friends,laughing, warm weather, waterfalls, beaches, mountains, being in new places.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

amelie ,mic max,moonrise kingdom, the beach,
calypso, electro, dreamy pop, eighties, r&b,folk,
the book thief, harry potter, just kids-patti smith, and biographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

seeing some of the tall trees in the styx valley Tasmania.
swimming in the daintree river Queensland.
Couch surfing around Europe,Canada & America with my buddy's,
meeting family in Poland!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you a place to sleep & tell you a story :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories, a home, my friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, New Zealand, Poland, South Korea, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see holly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups