Logo orange

Holly

Littleton, CO, USA

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Owner-international coffee company
  • Music Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Change your coffee, change your life

ABOUT ME

I strive to be happy and live a full and interesting life. The key point here is "interesting". AND UNIQUE!

I am a BURNER! I love the Burning man lifestyle and FIRE! Burning Man is an intense and amazing journey for me and I love being part of the community here in Colorado. I am a fire dancer.

PHILOSOPHY

I wish to travel the world and never regret anything in life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I LOVE TO TRAVEL! I hope to meet new people each and every year!

Its an addiction I hope NEVER goes away!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met people from traveling all around, and even stayed great friends with many of them! I have let many friends stay at my home when they visit my part of the world. I have also stayed in a friends loft in Haarlem once when I visited in 2007. I backpacked in Europe for a while and met friends in Paris that I am still in touch with from 2005

Interests

My main interest is music and being involved with it. I love going to live shows and having a great time! All types of festivals and intimate gatherings.

TRAVELING!

I love to relax and enjoy the time.

I like tattoos :) It is like art on a canvas I love to be unique and have fun!

I have a passion for health and educating others about staying healthy. I love healthy coffee and teas!

Music, Movies & Books

I love ALL music, on my I-pod you will find a WIDE variety. I mainly listen to World, Rock and Hip-Hop, and Reggae, but I love music like African, bluegrass, Psy-trance and Space. I am also a movie lover, classics to new releases. I love to watch movies of all types.

I love The Doors, lizards too :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

THIS IS LEFT FOR THE COUCH CONVERSATIONS!

Teach, Learn, Share

Traveling to meet the new and different is how we grow and learn. This is how each of us become who we are.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile