Theresa Seidl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Explore the world and its beauty..
  • is not cheap
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

become a better person!

ABOUT ME

I love making friends and get in touch with new people. Thats why i love learn languages,the next will be russian I think!
I am a great art fan, i love reading, going out, meeting friends, travelling, to get to know new cultures, sports in every way...

PHILOSOPHY

Definetly: Carpe diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Als i love to get to know new cultures, making friends and speaking languages, i am sure couchsurfing is a great project!
Travelling without cs is just not the same i think and I would be happy if finally some of my hosts would visit me in Munich!!

Interests

Books, art, nature, recycling, biologic food and clothing, painting,travelling, languages, long summer evenings, sports like football, etc., playing guitar, graphic design....discover new music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Barbecue on the roof of a house, spring in finland, working on an english farm..

Teach, Learn, Share

.
hm..what about the sign language? I always wanted to learn that!...
Currently trying to learn something about spanish food...so if you can cook something, you're always welcome!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best intro to German Beer, i swear!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Finland, France, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

My Groups