Hooria Rahi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hooria’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Photographer
  • Undergraduate in sculpture
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


hellow...i'm hooria 33-years-old... i'm an iranian interdisciplinary artist, intrested in photography,arts,travelling,music,nature and more and more...

I'm full of energy and kind and simple ( this is what my friends told about me).... and also not so talkative and prefer to listen and learn from everyone...I have very little experience in couchsurfing till now :)
Recently I moved to Montreal with my partner and our dog Tony...and our place is not completely ready to accept guest but I can show you around and hang out in the city

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meeting new people,places and knowing more about cultures is my passion for surfing around the world.


nature , music , art and culture , mountains , dance , nightlife , food, sports such as tennis,rock climbing,swiming, basketball and … , new experiences ...

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Progressive rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bunji jumping :D that was aaaaawesome

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Canada, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Hooria’s full profile.

My Groups